8 Lanes Wide

8 Lanes Wide: CD

Upon purchase of this item, access to immediate download of all tracks is provided.

All songs written, recorded, mixed and produced by Phil Jordan. All instrumental and vocal performances by Phil Jordan, except: Main Vocal on Peter Keating by Megan Jordan and backing vocals on Peter Keating by Morgan and Miles Jordan.

Tracks Listing (Click to listen on YouTube):
1) Dan Ryan
2) Fourth of July
3) Eight Lanes Wide
4) Blabbermouth
5) Three Ring Adventurers
6) Blue
7) Peter Keating
8) Curtain Call


1 review for 8 Lanes Wide: CD

  1. 5 out of 5


    Original music, well-crafted, sonic.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *